Reviews


CHECK OUR UP TO THE MINUTE REAL-TIME REVIEWS ON FACEBOOK AND GOOGLE. DIRECT POST FROM OUR PATIENTS!!!

SARA C. - VAN ALSTYNE, TX 7/15/2017
5 STAR RATING  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Barbie is a true professional and facial artist. I just got back from attending my 30 year High School reunion. Friends were amazed at my youthful appearance. If you are considering facial enhancement... please check out Lux Aesthetics Medical Services. Ask for Barbie... she is the BEST!"

TIFFANY C. - VAN ALSTYNE, TX 6/17/17
5 STAR RATING  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"This a wonderful and professional facility. The staff are super nice and very knowledgeable. I would recommend it to my friends for certain!"

SHELLY R. - BOYD, TX 6/5/17
5 STAR RATING  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Had my first round of Kybella and have to say Barbie made it so easy! I have minimal swelling and bruising and the procedure was virtually painless. I can't wait to see my results!"

JUDY K. - VAN ALSTYNE, TX 6/2/2017 
5 STAR RATING  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Having anything done to your face is nerve wracking and you want to ensure you have someone skilled, experienced, and professional.  Barbie is all of those things and then some. I am very pleased with my results and am thrilled that we have a clinic of this caliber right here in Van Alstyne."

MARY S. -  VAN ALSTYNE, TX 5/26/2017                                 
5 STAR RATING  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"After looking in the mirror and seeing someone much older than I should be seeing I made the choice to have a full face liquid face lift. I have to say that I am absolutely amazed with my results and will definitely be going back for touch ups in the future. About the nurse injector. First of all she is AMAZING!! She is very thorough and very much a perfectionist. Which is exactly what I was looking for. It was a team effort!! Several times she would would have me check the injection sight to see what I thought. The goal for me was to look natural and I got just what I wanted. It truly is a tremendous improvement. I look like me but a much younger me. I am thrilled with the results. The nurse couldn't be any more attentive or concerned for her patients. It was like I was family. Probably the best experience I have had with "bedside manner". If you are thinking of having one procedure or a whole list of things on your wish list done this is a great choice. Absolutely can.t say enough good things about the nurse the physician or the entire experience!! 5 STARS!!! 2 THUMBS UP!! Thank you to the entire staff."  

KELLY A. - VAN ALSTYNE, TX  5/22/2017
5 STAR RATING  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I was a bit nervous going in but was made very comfortable and relaxed from the beginning. Barbie is very Professional takes her time with you and pays attention to every little detail. I am so pleased with my results and will definitely be getting more work done."

LINDA S. - TUCSON, AZ 5/22/2017
5 STAR RATING  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I can't say enough positive things about the treatment and results I experienced at Lux Aesthetic Medical Services! Barbie Griffin, RN, is professional and truly pays the utmost attention to detail. She is also kind, patient and knowledgeable! I am beyond happy with the results of my Botox, under eye wrinkle filler and forehead deep crease filler treatments. I will definitely be back for maintenance and new treatments!
Thank you so much!"

AMBER E. - VAN ALSTYNE, TX 4/18/2017
5 STAR RATING  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I was wanting to make some improvements but was scared and concerned with cost. I opted for Botox & Restylane for my corrections. My Nurse was gentle and informative. I felt zero discomfort and it was over in a flash! Love looking at my result s- some were immediate & others appeared by 2 weeks. My Nurse was awesome & now this is my go to clinic for my fountain of youth. Safe & PainlesS = Happy Patient."


FACEBOOK REVIEWS LINK
https://www.facebook.com/pg/LuxSafe/reviews/


GOOGLE REVIEWS LINK
https://www.google.com/#q=lux+van+alstyne&lrd=0x864c7020fc392587:0x934af46651eb64c5,1,